THE-DELIGHT-RECEPTION-1_renamed_18482.jpg
THE DELIGHT SWAKOPMUND

Parmi les contrastes captivants de la ville et des vieilles traditions, le Delight est une pause fraîche dans le désert. Commodément situé à une courte distance pédestre du “Mole”, notre hôtel moderne et accueillant est le point de chute idéal pour votre séjour.

Chaque effort est fait pour étonner et enchanter nos invités; petites attentions, détails suscitant toujours le sourire... Depuis le confort de notre hôtel, jusqu’au service chaleureux et accueillant pour lequel Gondwana est reconnu, en passant par l’aide fournie par notre “Delight Host” pour toute réservation d'activité ou dîner - votre séjour est toujours une expérience sans effort et mémorable.

Hotel Information

Services disponibles
Laundry Service
Credit Card: Visa, Master
Services de l'établissement
Location: Corner Theo Ben Gurirab Ave/Nathaniel Maxuilili St. (City Centre)
54 rooms (44 twin rooms, 10 family rooms)
Breakfast Dining Room
Bar
Garden
24-hour Security
Mobile Connectivity
Secure Parking
Conference Room (21 Pax)
Air Conditioning / Heating
En-suite bathrooms, showers
Safe
Fridge
Hairdryer
Tea / Coffee Facilities
Prix enfants
Les enfants sont les bienvenus dans tous les lodges de Gondwana Collection. Le séjour est gratuit pour les enfants de moins de 5 ans. Il est facturé à 50% du tarif B&B pour les enfants âgés de 6 à 13 ans.
Adresse Electronique:
bookings(at)gondwana-collection.com
Tel:
+264 64 426 000
Tel (Alternate):
+264 (0)61 427 200
Fax:
+264 (0)61 251 863
En dehors des heures de bureau:
+264 81 129 2424

Chambres & Prix

THE-DELIGHT-RECEPTION-1_renamed_18482.jpg
Partager
Les chambres familiales sont en duplex, avec des lits jumeaux à l'étage et au rez-de-chaussée. Chacune possède une salle de bain, un climatiseur, du thé/café, un frigo, un sèche-cheveux et un coffre-fort. Vérifier disponibilité
THE-DELIGHT-RECEPTION-1_renamed_18482.jpg
Partager
Les larges chambres modernes à la décoration marine sont toutes équipées de lits jumeaux, d'une salle de douche, d'une climatisation, de thé/café, d'un réfrigérateur, d'un sèche-cheveux et d'un coffre-fort. Vérifier disponibilité

Activités

THE DELIGHT SWAKOPMUND ACTIVITIES
La liste des activités est disponible à l'hôtel. Nous vous assistons avec plaisir dans vos réservations d'activités et restaurants.

Avis voyageurs

Check Availability & Rates A partir de N$ 1 504.00 - Enquire
X

THE-DELIGHT-RECEPTION-1_renamed_18482.jpg
THE DELIGHT SWAKOPMUND

Amongst the town’s captivating contrasts and old traditions, Gondwana’s Delight is a fresh breeze in the desert. Conveniently located within short walking distance of the ‘Mole’, our modern, uplifting and inviting hotel is the ideal base for your stay.

Every effort is made to surprise and delight guests with thoughtful touches and locally inspired reasons to smile. From the easy comfort of our hotel, the warm and welcoming service Gondwana is known for, to the assistance provided by our knowledgable Delight Host for anything from activity bookings to dinner reservations – your stay is always an effortless and memorable experience.

 

Property facilities Room facilities

54 rooms (44 twin rooms, 10 family rooms) Air-conditioning / Heating
2 meeting rooms (21 persons, 10 persons) En-suite bathroom, shower
Breakfast dining room Fridge
Bar Hair dryer
Secure parking & Garden Tea / Coffee facilities
Free Wifi TV
24-hour security Safe
Mobile connectivity

Hotel Information

Child Policy
Children are most welcome at all our venues. Children up to 5 years old are free of charge; for children between the age of 6 and 13 years we charge 50 per cent of the B&B rate.
Mail:
res6(at)gondwana-collection.com
Tel:
+264 64 426 000
Tel (Alternate):
+264 (0)61 427 200
Fax:
+264 (0)61 251 863
After Hours:
+264 81 129 2424

Rooms & Rates

THE-DELIGHT-RECEPTION-1_renamed_18482.jpg
Sharing
The familly rooms are loft rooms, with twin beds downstairs and twin beds upstairs. All rooms are equipped with en suite bathrooms, air-conditioning, tea/coffee facilities, fridge, hairdryer and a safe. Check Availability
THE-DELIGHT-RECEPTION-1_renamed_18482.jpg
Sharing
The rooms are situated on lower level of the hotel, facing the inside courtyard. They each have twin beds and are equipped with en suite bathrooms, air-conditioning, tea/coffee facilities, fridge, hairdryer and a safe. Check Availability

Activities

THE DELIGHT SWAKOPMUND ACTIVITIES
Activities to be advised at the Hotel. We gladly assist you with bookings for activities or dinner.

Reviews

Check Availability & Rates Starting from N$ 1 201.00 - Enquire
X