KF-Camping-500x334-open.jpg
KALAHARI FARM CAMPSITE

Aux abords de la Kalahari Farmhouse, niché dans un bosquet de palmiers, le Kalahari Farm Campsite est une découverte inattendue dans le Kalahari. Bénie par l'eau artésienne, cette petite langue de terre est une oasis verdoyante qui produit une abondance de denrées pour les lodges Gondwana.

Facilement accessible en périphérie de Stampriet, le charme luxuriant et secret de la Kalahari Farmhouse s'étend à son camping calme et discret. Montez votre tente et ouvrez vos yeux aux merveilles du Kalahari.

Coordonnées GPS: S 24 ° 20.013 E 18 ° 24.003

Renseignement Lodge

Services disponibles
Laundry Service
Credit Card: Visa, Master
Services de l'établissement
8 Campsites (max 10 persons per campsite)
Restaurant
Bar
Swimming Pool
Wi-Fi (100 MB free)
24-hour Security
Mobile Connectivity
Secure Parking
Fire Wood can be Purchased at Reception
Power Points are Available
Private Ablution Blocks
Prix enfants
Les enfants sont les bienvenus dans tous les lodges de Gondwana Collection. Le séjour est gratuit pour les enfants de moins de 5 ans. Il est facturé à 50% du tarif camping pour les enfants âgés de 6 à 13 ans. Pour les adolescents de 13 ans et plus, le tarif adulte est appliqué.
Adresse Electronique:
bookings(at)gondwana-collection.com
Tel:
+264 (0)84 0007338
Tel (Alternate):
+264 (0)61 427 200
Fax:
+264 (0)63 260 258
En dehors des heures de bureau:
+264 (0)81 129 2424

Chambres & Prix

KF-Camping-500x334-open.jpg
Partager
Ces huit emplacements de camping, situés à l'ombre des palmiers sur une pelouse entretenue, offrent une ambiance champêtre idyllique. Chacun possède une prise, un barbecue et des sanitaires partagés. Petit déjeuner exclu. Vérifier disponibilité

Activités

Activités
Aucune activité n'est proposée depuis la Kalahari Farmhouse. En revanche, nos visiteurs sont invités à profiter des activités offertes au Kalahari Anib lodge situé à 30 km environ. L'organisation du transport vers et depuis le Kalahari Anib Lodge est à leur charge. Nos visiteurs peuvent aussi visiter les potagers du Centre d'Autosuffisance, où la majorité des produits frais consommés dans les lodges de Gondwana est produite.

Avis voyageurs

Check Availability & Rates A partir de N$ 215.00 - Enquire
X

KF-Camping-500x334-open.jpg
KALAHARI FARM CAMPSITE

Resting at the fringes of the Kalahari Farmhouse, in a grove of palm trees, Kalahari Farm Campsite is an unexpected find in the Kalahari. Blessed with artesian water, the small pocket of land is a verdant oasis that produces an abundance of produce for the Gondwana Collection.

Easily accessible along the tar on the outskirts of Stampriet, the Kalahari Farmhouse’s lush and secreted charm extends to its quiet and unobtrusive campsite. Pitch a tent or open the camper under the palms of the Kalahari.

GPS-coordinates in 'degree, decimal-minutes': S 24˚ 20.013 E 18˚ 24.003

View map for directions

Lodge Information

Available Services
Laundry Service
Credit Card: Visa, Master
Property Facilities
8 Campsites (max 10 persons per campsite)
Restaurant
Bar
Swimming Pool
Wi-Fi (100 MB free)
24-hour Security
Mobile Connectivity
Secure Parking
Fire Wood can be Purchased at Reception
Power Points are Available
Private Ablution Blocks
Child Policy
Children are most welcome at all our venues. Children up to 5 years old are free of charge; for children between the age of 6 and 13 years we charge 50 per cent of the camping rate. For teenagers 13 years and older we charge the adult rates.
Mail:
bookings(at)gondwana-collection.com
Tel:
+264 (0)84 0007338
Tel (Alternate):
+264 (0)61 427 200
Fax:
+264 (0)63 260 258
After Hours:
+264 (0)81 129 2424

Rooms & Rates

KF-Camping-500x334-open.jpg
Sharing
There are eight camping sites on clean, cool lawn shaded by palm trees, offering an idyllic rural ambience. Each campsite has a power point, barbeque and shared ablution and washing up area. Breakfast excluded. Check Availability

Activities

Activities
Kindly note that there are no activities at Kalahari Farmhouse, however guests are welcome to take part in the activities offered at Kalahari Anib Lodge 30 km away. Guests must arrange their own transport to Kalahari Anib Lodge. Guests are welcome to visit the vegetable gardens at the Self-Sufficiency Centre, where much of the fresh produce for all the Gondwana Lodges are grown.

Reviews

Check Availability & Rates Starting from N$ 215.00 - Enquire
X