KAL-Camping-500x334-open.jpg
KALAHARI ANIB CAMPSITE

Passez la nuit sous le ciel parsemé d'étoiles du désert du Kalahari. Les trois sites privés du Kalahari Anib, entourés par la savane africaine, sont facilement accessibles depuis la route principale. A seulement 30 km de Mariental sur la C20 en direction de Stampriet, le camping est un lieu privilégié pour se reposer après un long trajet, se réunir autour d'un feu crépitant et s'approprier l'esprit du Kalahari. En route depuis ou vers Windhoek, passez la nuit au Kalahari Anib Campsite et profitez des excursions dans le Kgalagadi, ou continuez votre périple vers l'Afrique du Sud. Camper n'a jamais été aussi facile. Levez les pieds et détendez-vous sous un ciel parsemé d’étoiles, pendant qu’un springbok grignote tout près. Laissez le silence bercer votre sommeil.

Coordonnées du GPS -24.43000, 18.100833

Renseignement Lodge

Services disponibles
Credit Card: Visa, Master
Laundry Service
Services de l'établissement
Secure Parking
Mobile Connectivity
24-hour Security
Wi-Fi (100 MB free) at the lodge
Swimming Pool
Bar
Restaurant
3 Campsites (max 6 persons per campsite)
Fire Wood can be Purchased at Reception
Power Points are Available
Private Ablution Blocks
Prix enfants
Les enfants sont les bienvenus dans tous les lodges de Gondwana Collection. Le séjour est gratuit pour les enfants de moins de 5 ans. Il est facturé à 50% du tarif B&B pour les enfants âgés de 6 à 13 ans.
Adresse Electronique:
bookings(at)gondwana-collection.com
Tel:
+264 (0)84 0007335
Tel (Alternate):
+264 (0)61 427200
En dehors des heures de bureau:
+264 (0)81 129 2424

Chambres & Prix

KAL-Camping-500x334-open.jpg
Partager
Trois sites de campement exclusifs, possédant chacun sanitaires privés, barbecue, prise, coin vaisselle et point d'ombre. Nos clients sont invités à profiter des piscines et restaurant du lodge. Petit déjeuner exclu. Vérifier disponibilité

Activités

Excursion guidée le matin ou en fin de journée
Profitez des vues panoramiques sur les dunes du Kalahari durant cette excursion guidée en véhicule ouvert. Boissons et snacks inclus. Réservations à l'avance ou au lodge. Départs 30 minutes avant le lever du soleil, ou 30 minutes avant le coucher du soleil.
Saison 2021: 1 novembre 2020 – 31 octobre 2021 N$ 659 pp
Saison 2020: 1 novembre 2019 – 31 octobre 2020 N$ 599 pp
Sentiers de Randonnées (en autonomie)
Explorez le Kalahari à pied. Une carte des randonnées est disponible à la réception. Réservation uniquement au lodge. Gratuit.
VTT électrique (en autonomie)
Explorez le désert du Kalahari à votre rythme en VTT électrique. Une carte des pistes balisées est disponible à la réception du lodge. Réservation uniquement au lodge. Tarif au Lodge uniquement.
Balade guidée dans les dunes
Explorez le Kalahari à pied avec nos guides aguerris. Boissons et snacks inclus. Le matin seulement. Réservation uniquement au lodge. Activité sur demande. Tarif au Lodge uniquement.
Excursion matinale pour les familles (guidée)
Prenez part à une virée en véhicule de 2 heures en matinée avec un guide. Après une promenade tranquille, les visiteurs rejoindront l’une des dunes rouges. Le sable rouge des dunes invite tous les enfants à s'amuser. La famille passera un moment de détente sur les dunes avec du café et du chocolat chaud. Le guide partagera quelques faits intéressants sur la faune et la flore avec les enfants (et leurs parents). Activité disponible seulement en matinée. Sous réserve de disponibilité. Tarifs disponibles directement au lodge.

Avis voyageurs

Check Availability & Rates A partir de N$ 237.00 - Enquire
X

KAL-Camping-500x334-open.jpg
KALAHARI ANIB CAMPSITE

Spend the night under the star-studded sky in the Kalahari Desert. Kalahari Anib’s three private sites, surrounded by an expanse of African savannah, are easily accessible from the main road. Only 30km from Mariental on the C20 to Stampriet, the campsite is a convenient place to rest from the road, gather around a crackling fire and settle into the spirit of the Kalahari. Plan to overnight if en-route to and from Windhoek, if making forays into the Kgalagadi or continuing into South Africa. Kalahari Camping has never been this easy. Put feet up and relax under a heaven of stars as springbok nibble nearby. Let the silence sing you to sleep.

GPS-coordinates in 'degrees, decimal-minutes': S 24˚ 25.806 E 018˚ 06.061

View Map for directions

Lodge Information

Available Services
Credit Card: Visa, Master
Laundry Service
Property Facilities
Secure Parking
Mobile Connectivity
24-hour Security
Wi-Fi (100 MB free) at the lodge
Swimming Pool
Bar
Restaurant
3 Campsites (max 6 persons per campsite)
Fire Wood can be Purchased at Reception
Power Points are Available
Private Ablution Blocks
Child Policy
Children are most welcome at all our venues. Children up to 5 years old are free of charge; for children between the age of 6 and 13 years we charge 50 per cent of the camping rate. For teenagers 13 years and older we charge the adult rates.
Mail:
bookings(at)gondwana-collection.com
Tel:
+264 (0)84 0007335
Tel (Alternate):
+264 (0)61 427200
Fax:
+264 (0)63 240 516
After Hours:
+264 (0)81 129 2424

Rooms & Rates

KAL-Camping-500x334-open.jpg
Sharing
There are three exclusive sites, which are equipped with private bathrooms, barbeque facilities, a power point, washing up facilities and shaded area. Guests are welcome to use the pools and restaurant at the lodge. Breakfast excluded. Check Availability

Activities

Sunrise / Sundowner Drive (guided)
Enjoy the panoramic views across the Kalahari dunes on this guided 3 hour drive in an open vehicle. Refreshments and a light snack will be provided. Book in advance or at the lodge. Departure is 30 minutes before sunrise in the mornings, or 30 minutes before sunset in the evenings.
Season 2021: 1 November 2020 - 31 October 2021 N$ 659 pp
Season 2020: 1 November 2019 - 31 October 2020 N$ 599 pp
Hiking Trails (self-guided)
Explore the Kalahari on foot and on your own initiative. A trail map is available at the reception. Free of charge.
Kalahari E-Bike Tours (self-guided)
Explore the Kalahari on electric fat-bikes. Pedal through the Gondwana Kalahari Park on selected routes. A trail map is available at the reception. Only to be booked directly at the Lodge. Subject to availability. Rate enquiries directly at the Lodge.
Guided Dune Walk
Explore the Kalahari on foot with a guide. Refreshments and a light snack will be provided. Morning only. Only to be booked directly at the Lodge. On request. Rate enquiries directly at the Lodge.
Morning Drive for Families (guided)
Join a 2-hour morning drive with a dedicated tour guide. After a leisurely drive guests will arrive at one of the red dunes. The red sand of the dunes invites all children to play. The family will spend some relaxed time on the dunes with coffee and hot chocolate. The guide will share some interesting facts on fauna and flora with the children (and their parents). Morning only. Subject to availability. Rate enquiries directly at the Lodge.

Reviews

Check Availability & Rates Starting from N$ 237.00 - Enquire
X