Etosha-Safari-Campsite-resized(8).jpg
ETOSHA SAFARI CAMPSITE

Les bons campings sont des pépites pour les voyageurs aventureux qui préfèrent monter leur tente et dormir sous les étoiles. L’Etosha Safari Campsite est l’un d’entre eux. Situé au sud de l’Andersson Gate d'Etosha, il fournit une base paisible, à quelques minutes en voiture du Parc National. L'accueillante pelouse verte entourée par la savane mopane constitue un doux logis après les routes poussiéreuses et les camps d’Etosha.

Après des heures d'observation dans le Parc National, retournez au Etosha Safari Campsite. Abandonnez-vous à la paix, allumez votre barbecue et asseyez-vous, réfléchissant à cette célèbre “Place de Légendes”. Partagez vos histoires du jour et les miracles du monde naturel, et endormez-vous au bruit du vent dans les arbres mopanes. L’Etosha Safari Campsite ajoute ses petits plus au camping classique : contact amical, chaleur, festin et ambiance musicale. Le camping d’Etosha dans toute sa splendeur.

Coordonnées GPS: S 19˚ 24.401 E 15˚ 55.288

Renseignement Lodge

Services disponibles
Credit Card: Visa, Master
Laundry Service
Services de l'établissement
20 Campsites (max 5 persons per campsite)
Restaurant
Bar
Swimming Pool
Wi-Fi (100 MB free) at the lodge
24-hour Security
Mobile Connectivity
Secure Parking
Fire Wood can be Purchased at Reception
Power Points are Available
Ablution Blocks are Available
Prix enfants
Les enfants sont les bienvenus dans tous les lodges de Gondwana Collection. Le séjour est gratuit pour les enfants de moins de 5 ans. Il est facturé à 50% du tarif camping pour les enfants âgés de 6 à 13 ans. Pour les adolescents de 13 ans et plus, le tarif adulte est appliqué.
Adresse Electronique:
bookings(at)gondwana-collection.com
Tel:
+264 67 333 403
Tel (Alternate):
+264 (0)67 333 404
Fax:
+264 (0)67 333 401
En dehors des heures de bureau:
+264 81 129 2424

Chambres & Prix

Etosha-Safari-Campsite-resized(8).jpg
Partager
Les emplacements de camping sont situés sur la pelouse, à l'ombre des arbres Mopane. Plusieurs prises électriques sont à disposition sur le site de camp, ainsi que sanitaire et barbecues. Petit déjeuner exclu. Vérifier disponibilité

Activités

Activités Etosha
Explorez le parc national avec nos guides qui connaissent les points d’eau et les animaux qui s’y abreuvent. Laissez-les vous présenter la faune africaine depuis le siège surélevé de nos véhicules. Les meilleurs moments de la journée pour observer la faune sont tôt le matin ou en fin de journée.
Journée complète dans le Parc National d'Etosha (guidée)
Découvrez une faune incroyable de springboks, éléphants, girafes, lions et bien d'autres durant cette visite guidée en véhicule ouvert de 24 places dans le parc national d'Etosha. Boissons, snacks et taxes d'entrée dans le parc inclus. Durée: environ 9 heures.
Véhicule 24 places, départ du Etosha Safari Camp. Saison 2020: 1er novembre 2019 – 31 octobre 2020 N$ 1155 pp
Demi-journée dans le Parc National d'Etosha (guidée)
Découvrez une faune incroyable de springboks, éléphants, girafes, lions et bien d'autres durant cette visite guidée en véhicule ouvert de 24 places dans le parc national d'Etosha, le matin ou l'après-midi. Boissons et taxes d'entrée dans le parc inclus. Durée: environ 5-6 heures.
Véhicule 24 places, départ Etosha Safari Camp. Saison 2020: 1er novembre 2019 – 31 octobre 2020 N$ 869 pp

Avis voyageurs

Check Availability & Rates A partir de N$ 118.50 - Enquire
X

ES-Camping-500x334-open(1).jpg
ETOSHA SAFARI CAMPSITE

Good campsites are prized gems for those adventurous travellers who prefer to set up tents and sleep under the stars. Etosha Safari Campsite is such a find. Just south of Etosha’s Andersson Gate, it provides a peaceful base, a short drive from the national park. An inviting green lawn surrounded by mopane savannah is 'home sweet home' after the dusty roads and Etosha camps.

After hours of exciting game viewing in the national park, return to Etosha Safari Campsite. Luxuriate in peace, barbeque on the fire and sit back, reflecting on the famed 'Place of Legends.' Share your stories of the day and the wonders of the natural world, and fall asleep to the wind rustling through the mopane trees. Etosha Safari Campsite adds the extra bits to camping: the friendly touch, warmth and the chance to balance camp fare with a mouth-watering feast and tap toes to an African beat. Etosha camping at its best.

GPS-coordinates in 'degree, decimal-minutes': S 19˚ 24.401 E 15˚ 55.288

View Map for directions

Lodge Information

Available Services
Credit Card: Visa, Master
Laundry Service
Property Facilities
20 Campsites (max 5 persons per campsite)
Restaurant
Bar
Swimming Pool
Wi-Fi (100 MB free) at the lodge
24-hour Security
Mobile Connectivity
Secure Parking
Fire Wood can be Purchased at Reception
Power Points are Available
Ablution Blocks are Available
Child Policy
Children are most welcome at all our venues. Children up to 5 years old are free of charge; for children between the age of 6 and 13 years we charge 50 per cent of the camping rate. For teenagers 13 years and older we charge the adult rates.
Mail:
bookings(at)gondwana-collection.com
Tel:
+264 (0)84 0007350
Tel (Alternate):
+264 (0)67 333 404
Fax:
+264 (0)67 333 401
After Hours:
+264 (0)81 129 2424

Rooms & Rates

ES-Camping-500x334-open(1).jpg
Sharing
The campsites are situated under shady Mopane trees and covered with lawn. There are several power points located on the site, barbeques and communal ablutions. Breakfast excluded. Check Availability

Activities

Excursion to the Etosha National Park (guided)
Explore the national park with our guides who are familiar with the waterholes and the animals that visit them. Let them introduce you to African wildlife from the elevated seat of a game vehicle. Early mornings or late afternoons provide the best game viewing times.
Full Day Game Drive into Etosha
This guided drive with an open 24 seater vehicle will take you into Etosha National Park, where you can get a clear view of the parks free roaming wildlife, including lions, elephants, giraffes, and many more. Including a light snack, refreshment, and park entrance fees. Approx. 9 hours, starting at Etosha Safari Camp.
Season 2020: 1 November 2019 - 31 October 2020 N$ 1155.00 pp
Season 2021: 1 November 2020 - 31 October 2021 N$ 1270.00 pp
Half Day Game Drive into Etosha
This guided drive with an open vehicle will take you into Etosha National Park, departure in the morning or afternoon. Explore the National Park in a 24 seater game vehicle where you get a clear view of the parks free roaming wildlife including lions, elephants, giraffes, and many more. Including park entrance fees & refreshments. Departure in the morning or afternoon. Approx. 5-6 hours, starting at Etosha Safari Camp.
Season 2020: 1 November 2019 – 31 October 2020 N$ 869.00 pp
Season 2021: 1 November 2020 - 31 October 2021 N$ 956.00 pp

Reviews

Check Availability & Rates Starting from N$ 237.00 - Enquire
X